Allergen Information

Allergens are documented below. On request we will supply the allergen information to pubs and other outlets – or you can download the table below.

Allergens in our bottled ales are clearly displayed on the reverse of the labels.

General Information

Some basic facts on the most likely allergens you might find in our ales…

GLUTEN is found in malted barley, rye and wheat along with other cereals. In a traditional brewing process any gluten is largely broken down. All of our beers will contain some Gluten.

SULPHITES None of our ales contain reportable amounts of sulphites under the regulations.

ISINGLASS is a clarifying agent used in most cask ales. As isinglass finings are derived from fish collagen it is not considered an allergen. Whilst we use Isinglass Finings in all our cask ales, our bottled ales do not use any isinglass and are suitable for vegans and vegetarians.

 Contains Gluten (Barley)Contains Gluten (Wheat)Contains other forms of Gluten or other additivesContains SulphatesContains Isinglass (finings)
Cask only
Pershore Pale AleYNNNY
Wobbly AngelYNNNY
A Winters AleYNPumpkinNY
Jingle HopsYNPumpkinNY
IT Takes 2 to MangoYNMangoNY
Man in a HatYNNNY
Winter WarriorYNNNY
Piggy in the PiddleYNNNY
Spot of BotherYNNNY
Black MoonYnGinger, LemongrassNY

*Our bottled ales do not use any isinglass and are suitable for vegans and vegetarians