Allergens

Allergen Information

 We are now listing allergens on all our cask labels, and will be applying information on the reverse of our pump clips for both bar staff and customers, to keep them fully updated on allergens in our ales. Allergens in our bottled ales are clearly displayed on the reverse of the labels.
General Information

Some basic facts on the most likely allergens you might find in our ales…

GLUTEN is found in malted barley, rye and wheat along with other cereals. In a traditional brewing process any gluten is largely broken down. All of our beers will contain some Gluten.

SULPHITES None of our ales contain reportable amounts of sulphites under the regulations.

ISINGLASS is a clarifying agent used in most cask ales. As isinglass finings are derived from fish collagen it is not considered an allergen. Whilst we use Isinglass Finings in all our cask ales, our bottled ales do not use any isinglass and are suitable for vegans and vegetarians.

Contains Gluten (Barley)Contains Gluten (Wheat)Contains other forms of Gluten or other additivesContains SulphatesContains Isinglass (finings)
CroftYNNNY
SummertimeYNNNY
Pershore Pale AleYNNNY
Oh BettyYNNNY
Wobbly AngelYNNNY
A Winters AleYNPumpkinNY
Jingle HopsYNPumpkinNY

*Our bottled ales do not use any isinglass and are suitable for vegans and vegetarians